Art Lesson in Hampshire

January 2019

with Kirstin White

 

 

Watercolour Painting

Winchester on Wednesdays 1-3 (weekly)

Watercolour painting at St Lawrence Parish Hall,.jpg
Watercolour painting at St Lawrence Parish Hall, Colebrook Street, Winchester SO23 9LH.

Continue reading “Art Lesson in Hampshire”

Course Dates, Times, Costs and Locations for Autumn / Winter 2018

Course Dates, Times, Costs and Locations for Autumn / Winter 2018

 

WINCHESTER

Life Drawing

Winter 2018. 

FIVE SESSIONS. (SPACES AVAILABLE) £95 + a share of model fees, payable on 22/11/18

1-3pm

  1. Monday 22nd October (NOTE: Hampshire schools will be on half term this week)
  2. Monday 29th October 2018.

BREAK

  1. Monday 12th November 2018.
  2. Monday 19th November 2018.
  3. Monday 26th November 2018.

    Life Drawing January / February 2019. FIVE SESSIONS

    WINCHESTER FIVE SESSIONS St Lawrence Parish Hall, Colebrook Street, SO23 9LH.

    £95.00

 

WINCHESTER

Watercolour Painting

September Set

REGULARS 1-3pm (SIX SPACES AVAILABLE) £60

BEGINNERS 1.30 – 3pm (SPACES AVAILABLE) £60

  1. Wednesday 5th September 2018.
  2. Wednesday 12th September 2018.
  3. Wednesday 19th September 2018.
  4. Wednesday 26th September 2018.

 

DUMMER

MORNING CLUB 11.15 – 1.15 (FULLY BOOKED) £15

AFTERNOON CLUB 2.30 – 4.30 (TWO SPACES AVAILABLE) £15

Weekly from Thursday 6th September 2018.

 

Dummer Art Clubs

Use this button to pay for morning or afternoons sessions. More than one session can be purchased at a time.

£15.00

SWAY

Watercolour Painting

Autumn/Winter 2018.

SIX SESSIONS. (SPACES AVAILABLE) £136

11.30am – 2.30pm

  1. Tuesday 11th September 2018.

BREAK

  1. Tuesday 25th September 2018.

BREAK

  1. Tuesday 9th October 2018.

BREAK

BREAK

  1. Tuesday 30th October 2018.

BREAK

  1. Tuesday 13th November 2018.

BREAK

  1. Tuesday 27th November  2018.

BOOK THROUGH INSPIRED AND CREATE

 

Tea and tuition include in all sessions.

A materials and equipment list will be given on application, these items are also be available to hire.

WINCHESTER VENUE: St Lawrence Parish Hall, Colebrook Street, Winchester, United Kingdom, SO23 9LH. Bus stop nearby. Some onsite parking.

DUMMER VENUE: The Studio & Gallery Westlea, Tower Hill, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom, RG25 2AL. Roadside parking.

SWAY VENUE: Inspired and Create Craft Studios, Art Sway, Station Road, Sway, Hampshire, United Kingdom, SO41 6BA. Railway station opposite. Parking nearby. 

 

 

 

 

Kirstin White Watercolours, The Studio & Gallery, Westlea, Tower Hill, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2AL. The Studio & Gallery Westlea, Tower Hill, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2AL. Open 11am to 6pm every Thursday, or by appointment.
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
%d bloggers like this: