Drawing from Life

 

Kirstin White - Helen
Kirstin White – Helen

*

Lessons in drawing from the nude model. Pricing includes basic materials and use of a portable easel. Cost of models will be divided equally among those attending (this will be under £50 for all six sessions). Tea on tap!

 

Winchester Life Drawing

at St Lawrence Parish Hall in Winchester

Colebrook Street, Winchester SO23 9LH

Mondays

Afternoons 1 pm – 3 pm

 

 

WINCHESTER

Life Drawing

Autumn 2018.

FIVE SESSIONS. (SPACES AVAILABLE) £95 + a share of model fees, payable on 10/9/18 

1-3pm

  1. Monday 10th September 2018.
  2. Monday 17th September 2018.
  3. Monday 24th September 2018.

BREAK

  1. Monday 8th October 2018.
  2. Monday 15th October 2018.

    Life Drawing Autumn 2018.

    WINCHESTER FIVE SESSIONS St Lawrence Parish Hall, Colebrook Street, SO23 9LH.

    £95.00

WINCHESTER

Life Drawing

Winter 2018.

FIVE SESSIONS. (SPACES AVAILABLE) £95 + a share of model fees, payable on 22/11/18

1-3pm

  1. Monday 22nd October (NOTE: Hampshire schools will be on half term this week)
  2. Monday 29th October 2018.

BREAK

  1. Monday 12th November 2018.
  2. Monday 19th October 2018.
  3. Monday 26th November 2018.

    Life Drawing Winter 2018.

    WINCHESTER FIVE SESSIONS St Lawrence Parish Hall, Colebrook Street, SO23 9LH.

    £95.00

 

 

Kirstin White Watercolours, The Studio & Gallery, Westlea, Tower Hill, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2AL. The Studio & Gallery Westlea, Tower Hill, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG25 2AL. Open 11am to 6pm every Thursday, or by appointment.
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Instagram
%d bloggers like this: